Hello from Juliet

Hi everyone, :wave:

I’m Juliet and I’m a Classes Expert and your new Community Manager. It’s great to be here and I’m really looking forward to getting to know you all a bit more!

Prior to joining Tutorful a year ago, I lived in France for ten years, where I mainly worked in the education sector teaching English. I’m also a qualified dog groomer, and in my free time I love walking dogs for charity for owners who can’t get out and about.

No introduction would be complete without a pet photo, so here’s a photo of my tortoiseshell kitten Mimi:

Please feel free to message me if you have any questions or just want to introduce yourself, I’d love to hear from you!

Best wishes,
Juliet

7 Likes

Hi, Juliet!
Please to meet you!

My name is Teresa and I joined Tutorful 15 months ago.
I am teaching Spanish, my native language.
I lived in England for more than 10 years but since the pandemic hit us, I returned home, Spain.
I am recently living in Valencia.

Mimi is really cute!

This is my little one, he is called Corchito and he is 7 months old :smile:

Kind regards,
Teresa

1 Like

Hi

I’m Katherine
Welcome!

I’ve been a tutor with Tutorful for over 4 years now. I tutor mainly anything to do with core subjects, from primary to adults.

1 Like

Hi Juliet! Great to meet you on here :smile:

Out of interest, are any updates to Classes coming soon regarding the ability to see all future Classes we have scheduled (and sales therein), discuss Classes with parents and more?

**Hola Teresa :wave: Encantada! Thanks for telling me a bit about yourself, and Corchito - he is very cute! I have visited Valencia, it’s a lovely city :slightly_smiling_face: **

Hi Katherine! Thanks for the welcome - lovely to meet you :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

Hi Jonathan, it’s great to meet you here too and thanks so much for your feedback :slightly_smiling_face: