Home Members About

Welcome to Tutorful's Community Forum

Our Community Forum is the perfect place for tutors, parents, students or anyone with an interest in tuition.

Ask questions, share advice and keep up to date with the latest Tutorful updates - all whilst having fun and connecting with new people.

Greetings from Natalie, the newest Product Manager at Tutorful!

Good morning everyone!

I wanted to drop in and introduce myself as the newest Product Manager at Tutorful! I’m so happy and excited to be here!

Before I came to Tutorful, I was a Product Manager at a cybersecurity company in Nottingham, and was a business analyst before that.

I’m a big advocate of user feedback and ideas that can help Tutorful meet the needs of our users (both students and tutors), and I really am looking forward to working with all of you to support and enhance the Tutorful experience! :slight_smile: :grinning:

Just a few fun bits about myself:

• I’m from Albuquerque, New Mexico in the United States, home of the TV show Breaking Bad, amazing breakfast burritos, and gorgeous sunsets!
  • I was a stage manager and director of theatrical productions when I lived in the United States, and have stage managed over 4 productions of Macbeth!
  • I love cooking and baking, and am obsessed with New York-style bagels. Cream cheese and chives, please!

I am very much looking forward to working with all of you, and appreciate your feedback and hard work very much!

Have a great day and best wishes!

Natalie

10 Likes

Hi Natalie, can you improve the system by which students are referenced and booked as I am dreading getting students with same first name and end initial

1 Like

Welcome to the Tutorful fam!

Нi Natalie.! My name is Anna.I am from Bulgarian. I was a teacher there but now I work us care assistant. I would like in my free time to be able to teach someone- Math or Basic English.
Regards
A na

Hi Tony!