Christmas Opening Hours!

As we move towards the end of the year, our wonderful Customer Success Team will be having a well-deserved break, as we hope you are too! :star:

Our opening hours will be a little bit different over the festive period, you can see when our team will be available below:

Monday 20th December - Phone lines open as usual, 9am - 7pm

Tuesday 21st December - Phone lines open as usual, 9am - 7pm

Wednesday 22nd December - Phone lines open as usual, 9am - 7pm

Thursday 23rd December - Phone lines open as usual, 9am - 7pm

Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - Phone lines open 9am - 4pm

Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED

Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day) CLOSED

Monday 27th December (Bank Holiday) - CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December (Bank Holiday) - CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December - Phone lines closed, team available via email/chat 9am - 4pm

Thursday 30th December - Phone lines closed, team available via email/chat 9am - 4pm

Friday 31st December (New Years Eve) - Phone lines closed, team available via email/chat 9am - 4pm

Saturday 1st January (New Years Day) - CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January - CLOSED

Monday 3rd January (Bank Holiday) - Phone lines closed, team available via email/chat 9am - 4pm

Tuesday 4th January - Back open as normal, phone lines open 9am - 7pm

On the days that we are closed, if you do need any support, please contact us at support@tutorful.co.uk and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Everyone at Tutorful HQ wishes all of our users a happy holiday! :christmas_tree:

7 Likes