I’ve noticed over the last week that when I go to edit a lesson booking, it no longer gives me the option to edit that particular booking as well as future bookings with the same student. This was a very helpful feature! Now, I have to go and edit each booking individually, which is a pain. Any information on why this feature has been removed and is anyone else having a similar issue?
I just edited a lesson this afternoon, and the option to edit future lessons was available.
It seems to depend where you’re editing from. From memory, the mobile apps don’t do it, but looking in via a Web browser/desktop does